It’s Important To Work With An Experienced Lawyer If You’ve Been Charged With A DWI
Let Our Law Firm Help You Save Your License
“You are absolutely the BEST D.U.I. Lawyer out there.” – RW
Our Legal Team Has A Long History Of Successful Outcomes
Local Attorneys Offering Free Consultations In New Jersey
If you’ve been arrested for a DWI you only have a short period of time to contact an attorney who can review your case and build a defense that could save your license. In fact, your case will be before a judge within 60 days.
Our legal team will review your case and then explain the legal process, including the:
- Pre-Trial Conference
- Suppression Hearing
- Judge Trial
We will answer all of your questions and be with you every step of the way. Don’t hesitate, call us now.
Trial Attorneys Who Aggressively Battle For Your Rights In Court
Our Lawyers Focus Only On DWI Unlike Other Criminal Justice Attorneys
Local Law Firm Getting Breath, Urine, And Blood Tests Suppressed
Let Our Legal Team Protect Your Rights
Past Clients Give Use “Five Stars”
You might be wondering how an attorney could possibly help you after a DWI and that’s a great question. There are many ways to fight the charges against you because mistakes are frequently made. Examples include:
- The arresting office began a traffic stop without probable cause. In order to begin a traffic stop the police officer must have a legitimate reason such as speeding.
- An arrest was made without proof that the person being arrested was driving a vehicle or intended to drive a vehicle.
- The improper administration of a chemical test.
These are just a few examples of mistakes that our attorneys may discover when they review your case. You have our promise that we will comb through every detail and leave no stone unturned.
DWI Law Firm That New Jersey Residents Can Rely On
Let Our Attorneys Guide You Through The Legal Process After A DWI
Our Lawyers Focus Only On DWI Law
Highly Ranked By Former Clients
With Our Legal Teams Help You May Get The Charges Against You Dismissed
Are you aware of the penalties that you may face if you don’t hire an experienced DWI attorney to fight for your rights? Consider the following:
If this is your first time being charged with a DWI, you could lose your license for up to a year, be forced to use an interlock ignition device, and may spend up to 30 days in jail.
For a second offense, a judge could sentence you to 90 days in jail, require you to perform community service, require you to take an education course on drinking and driving at your expense, suspend your license for up to two years, and require you to use an Interlock Ignition Device.
If convicted of a 3rd offense, you will spend 180 days in jail, could lose your license for up to 10 years, be required to perform community service, use an Interlock Ignition Device if you are able to reclaim your license and be required to take educational courses at your expense.
In every case, you will be fined thousands of dollars.
The attorneys at Levow DWI Law have successfully gotten DWI charges and evidence dismissed. If you are facing the penalties that come with a DWI, don’t wait, call now.