A NEW JERSEY DWI DEFENSE LAW FIRM
CALL US FOR A FREE CONSULTATION 877-735-2288

Millville New Jersey DWI Law Firm

Don’t Hire A Criminal Justice Attorney After A DWI – Work With Evan Levow Who Practices Only DWI Law

Let Our Law Firm Help You Save Your License

  • “When a Levow DWI Law attorney represents you for a DUI, you can be confident you are getting the very best representation.” – JR

  • We Aggressively Fight For You In Court

  • Experienced And Dedicated Legal Team

At Levow DWI Law, our goal is to aggressively fight for the rights of each client and to either get the DWI charges filed against them dismissed entirely or obtain a reduction the penalties that they face.

We review each case to make sure that:

  • the traffic stop performed which resulted in the arrest was lawful.
  • the arrest was executed properly.
  • that all physical evidence was collected properly and submitted into evidence.

Our experienced legal team also works to ensure that our clients are prepared for each step of the legal process. We believe that an excellent client-lawyer relationship is based on communication and we are always happy to answer all questions.

Trial Attorney With Long History Of Successful Outcomes In DWI Cases

Our Legal Team Is Ready To Help You Fight The DWI Charges Filed Against You

  • Our Lawyers Are Highly Recommended By Past Clients

  • Award-Winning Law Firm Devoted to DWI Law

  • Local Office Conveniently Located In Vineland, New Jersey

If you’ve been charged with a DWI in New Jersey, you’re likely wondering if you should fight the charges against you or if you should just accept the consequences. Before you can make this decision, it’s important to understand what the penalties may be.

Drivers facing a 1st offense may:

  • Face a 3-month to 1-year license suspension.
  • Spend up to 30 days in jail.
  • Be required to use an Interlock Ignition Device on their vehicle.

Drivers facing a 2nd offense could possibly face:

  • Up to 90 days in jail.
  • Community service.
  • Two-year license suspension.

For a 3rd offense, drivers may:

  • Lose their license for 10 years.
  • Spend up to 180 days in jail.
  • Community service.
  • Be required to attend classes at a Driver Resource Center.

These penalties are in addition to the thousands of dollars in fines that will be issued.

Let our law firm review your case and help you fight to save your license and reduce the penalties that you face. In many cases, our lawyers are able to get the charges entirely dismissed, as can be seen on our results page. Don’t wait, call us today.

Local Lawyer With Years Of Experience Practicing DWI Law

Don’t Lose Your License – Call Our Attorneys Today

  • Free Consultations Offered To Clients

  • New Jersey Law Firm Protecting The Rights Of Drivers

  • Prepared To Aggressively Fight In Court For You

It can be scary to know that your case will appear before a judge within 60 days of being charged with a DWI in New Jersey, but with Levow DWI Law by your side, you can rest easy knowing that we will aggressively right for your rights and prepare you for court.

In fact, we work to prepare our clients for each step of the legal process, including:

  1. Arraignment
  2. Pre-Trial Conference
  3. Suppression Hearing
  4. Judge Trial
  5. Sentencing
  6. Appeal

We leave no stone unturned when reviewing a case and we seek to protect the rights of drivers in New Jersey. You can’t afford to wait – call now to learn more about our law firm’s history of successful outcomes, our attorneys, and how we can help you.