A NEW JERSEY DWI DEFENSE LAW FIRM
CALL US FOR A FREE CONSULTATION 877-735-2288

DWI Law Firm Assisting Clients In White Horse, New Jersey

If You’ve Been Arrested For A DWI You Need An Attorney Who Is Focused Entirely On DWI Law

Local New Jersey Law Firm Helping Save Our Client’s License

  • Award Winning Legal Team

  • We Offer Free Consultations

  • Ranked Among Top DWI Lawyers By Former Clients

If you’ve been arrested in New Jersey for a DWI you are likely feeling overwhelmed and confused about your legal options. Let the experienced and passionate attorneys at Levow DWI Law help.

In order to be convicted of a DWI, the state must show in court that:a gavel

  1. You were driving in the state of New Jersey.
  2. That the traffic stop which resulted in the charges against you was lawfully made.
  3. That all arrest procedures were followed correctly.
  4. That any physical evidence collected was properly obtained and submitted into evidence.

Our legal team will review your case and will build a defense that is specifically tailored to your circumstances. In many cases, we are able to get the charges against our client dismissed entirely or a reduction of penalties our client faces.

You can’t afford to wait to call – save your license today.

Lawyers Fighting Aggressively Against DWI Charges

Our Law Firm Can Help You Eliminate Or Minimize The Charges Against You

  • Our Attorneys Have Gotten The Physical Evidence Dismissed In Past Cases

  • “I cannot thank Evan Levow enough for his outstanding effort and conviction put forth on “trial day”.  ” – RS

  • Local Law Firm Dedicated To DWI Law

What many people don’t know is that if they’ve been arrested for a DWI, their case will go before a judge within 60 days of their arrest. This means that there is a very short period of time during which they can build their defense, otherwise, they face the following penalties:

1st Offense

  • Suspended license for up to 12 months
  • Possible jail time – up to 30 days
  • The completion of an alcohol awareness course

2nd Offense

  • Suspended license for up to 2 years
  • The completion of an alcohol awareness course
  • Possible jail time – up to 90 days
  • The installation of an interlock ignition device

3rd Offense

  • Mandatory jail time of 180 days
  • Loss of license for ten years
  • If the license is restored, installation of an interlock ignition device

In each case, thousands of dollars in fines and fees will be issued.

In many cases, the charges can be successfully fought and ultimately dismissed. Call Levow DWI Law to learn how.

Experienced DWI Trial Attorneys Highly Recommended By Past Clients

Let Our Lawyers Fight To Save Your License

  • “You saved my career and I will be referring you to anyone that needs a good lawyer that I know all judges fear.” – CL

  • Our Legally Team Has A Long History Of Successful Outcomes

  • Always Prepared To Fight In Court

You may believe that because you submitted to a chemical test, such as a breath, urine, or blood test, that you can’t fight the charges against you. However, this couldn’t be further from the truth. Keep the following in mind:

  1. Machines fail.
  2. No test is ever 100% accurate.
  3. The arresting officers are human and they do make mistakes.

There are ways to have the evidence against you suppressed, however, you need to contact an experienced DWI lawyer who knows what to look for.